Rockhopper New Ship

Rockhopper New Ship

Rockhopper New ShipClick to enlarge

One Response to “Rockhopper New Ship”

  1. Blingkid23gg Says:

    Hello Orient70.
    As you may know I have no longer using my Club Penguin Blog, Blingkid23gg. I am now relying on my new blog, http://www.adventureislandsouthend.wordpress.com to become a popular WordPress. It is based on the attraction Adventure Island which is located in southend-on-sea and has many good rides such as Rage ect. I would be thankful if you could add this blog to your blogroll as I do not want to abandon this one as well!
    Please reply on my blog if you are interested.
    Thank You
    Blingkid23gg

Leave a Reply

