New stage ‘postcard and iceburg

The stage

The StageThe Stage

The Stages New Cloths

New Stage ClothsNew Stage ClothsNew Stage Cloths

Ice Burg

Ice Burg

Postcard

Postcard

Orient70 And up the os

7 Responses to “New stage ‘postcard and iceburg”

  1. oklkboy Says:

    nice job but you didrnt need to make the post cards small

  2. orient70 Says:

    shut up kerian dont tell me what to do

  3. oklkboy Says:

    You hate me now dont u. at school when i went to see what u was doing u said “why are you following us” as if u hate me 😦

  4. oklkboy Says:

    you hate me dont you?

  5. oklkboy Says:

    I think that because today when I went up to u and jack u said “why are you following us?”

  6. oklkboy Says:

    you made me feel like fizan lol

  7. orient70 Says:

    sorry i was having a bad day and why are you saying i hate you your 1 of my best mates

Leave a Reply

